Skip to content

Bellefonte

April 13, 2009

Last Tuesday, our class met in Bellefonte and we walked around for about an hour and a half meeting people and shooting. To be honest, it was cold and flurrying out that morning and I was exhausted from getting about 5 hours of sleep from the night before and I really didn’t want to go. But I’m really glad I dragged myself out of bed because it was a fun time and it made me remember how fun it is to wander around and explore. I’ve been so busy and scheduled this semester I haven’t had much time for photo exploration. I’m making it a goal of mine this week to go out and explore.

bellefonte1

bellefonte2

bellefonte6

bellefonte 4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

